UNLIMITED Audiobooks and eBooks

Over 40,000 books & works on all major devices

Get ALL YOU CAN for FREE for 30 days!

Forever Fifteen

Kimberly Steele

Book Overview: 

Lucy Albert is not your ordinary maladjusted suburban adolescent. Born into the era of the Black Plague in medieval Italy, Lucy is chosen as a mate by the sinister vampire Sebastianus against her will. Struggling to survive in a modern world she cannot identify with, Lucy isn’t looking for attention. Journey into Lucy’s past as you experience the terror of the Black Death and the harsh reality of womanhood in the Middle Ages. Enter Forever Fifteen, the fast-paced thrill ride that is redefining vampire horror.

The film rights of Forever Fifteen are currently under option to be developed into a film and possible TV series.

Recommended for fans of Twilight and Divergent.

How does All You Can Books work?

All You Can Books gives you UNLIMITED access to over 40,000 Audiobooks, eBooks, and Foreign Language courses. Download as many audiobooks, ebooks, language audio courses, and language e-workbooks as you want during the FREE trial and it's all yours to keep even if you cancel during the FREE trial. The service works on any major device including computers, smartphones, music players, e-readers, and tablets. You can try the service for FREE for 30 days then it's just $19.99 per month after that. So for the price everyone else charges for just 1 book, we offer you UNLIMITED audio books, e-books and language courses to download and enjoy as you please. No restrictions.

Community Reviews

I picked up this book because it had an intriguing plot. But the plot itself is not enough to save this book from the lack of character dimension or the jumpiness of the writing itself.

Let's focus on the positive first:

As I said before, the plot was unique. The main girl was married off to a ri...more

The story had a lot of grammar/punctuation problems. I mean a lot! I don't get how a writer and then the editing team could have missed all these. The story itself was pretty good though, overall. I liked how the author went from past in one chapter to the present in the next. How anyone could co...more

Lucy, a vampire over 600 years old, turned when she was fifteen. Six hundred years later she still acts like a teenager. Really?
I read the Kindle version of this book. Oh, the formatting errors, the missing words, the mixed up sentences.
This was just not one of the better books I've read for man...more

Forever Fifteen is an emotional thrill ride through the dark annals of Lucy Alberti's long and interesting life. She is a vampire that forever looks fifteen. The premise, reminiscent of such characters as Anne Rice's Claudia, was enough to draw me in from the start. Glimpses of Lucy's past in a g...more

Loved the book. Very dark. Very very dark, and that's in a good way. I love this novel.

A very excellent vampire book it doesn't follow the usual form and It kept me up reading it. This book is a must-read for anyone who loves vampire books.

this was amazing and addictive. I had to carry my headphones to work so I get lost with Lucy. waiting with anticipation for the sequel.

I am "reading" the podiobook on my way to and from school (an hour drive each way). I just finished it today and I have to say I was pleasently surprised at the ending. I really enjoyed the book. I felt that there was some gratuitous sex scenes. However, I felt really invested in Lucy (Lucia) and...more

View More Reviews