UNLIMITED Audiobooks and eBooks

Over 40,000 books & works on all major devices

Get ALL YOU CAN for FREE for 30 days!

Each Dawn I Die

Mark Tullius

Book Overview: 

Each Dawn I Die contains ten thoroughly twisted tales from Mark Tullius. The setting of each tale varies from the next, yet the idea that permeates all of them is the author’s preoccupation with discovering evil in the ordinary.

Recommended for fans of John Grisham, James Patterson, Stephen King, Janet Evanovich, Scott Turow and David Baldacci.

How does All You Can Books work?

All You Can Books gives you UNLIMITED access to over 40,000 Audiobooks, eBooks, and Foreign Language courses. Download as many audiobooks, ebooks, language audio courses, and language e-workbooks as you want during the FREE trial and it's all yours to keep even if you cancel during the FREE trial. The service works on any major device including computers, smartphones, music players, e-readers, and tablets. You can try the service for FREE for 30 days then it's just $19.99 per month after that. So for the price everyone else charges for just 1 book, we offer you UNLIMITED audio books, e-books and language courses to download and enjoy as you please. No restrictions.

Community Reviews

I used this collection of short stories as one of my first introductions to audio books during my grueling drives. I wasn't dissapointed. The author has talent in keeping the reader enthralled, and the stories each have unique twists that add to the experience. There were times when I felt that t...more

A great collection of 10 dark, twisted and disturbing tales that could easily give Steven King a run for his money. The stories in this audiobook are all different but have a common thread of horror occurring in everyday life. From a grand mothers revenge, to an old friend who ends up being the m...more

This is the second book I've read/listened to by Mark Tullius, and I have to say that I am really enjoying his work. This is a book of short stories that are all different, yet all dark and twisted. Some of the stories, I thought, could have been expanded a bit, but that didn't detract from its r...more

Thank you to the author for a complimentary copy of the audiobook in exchange for an honest review.

Firstly, the narrator for this book was absolutely amazing. He managed to give a different atmosphere to each creepy story and a range of convincing character voices - I'll definitely be keeping my...more

This was given to me for an honest review & is an audio version through Audible. Read very well by T. Quillan. I'm not much of a horror fan, but these 10 stories were pretty good. Possibly the best thing about them was how they ended. The author isn't one of those that likes to drag things ou...more