UNLIMITED Audiobooks and eBooks

Get ALL YOU CAN for FREE for 30 days!

Over 40,000 books & works on all major devices

Lord Alfred Tennyson

  • Idylls of the King | Lord Alfred Tennyson

    Idylls of the King, is a cycle of twelve narrative poems by the English poet Alfred, Lord Tennyson which retells the legend of King Arthur, his knights, his love for Guinevere and her tragic betrayal of him, and the rise and fall of Arthur's kingdom. The whole work recounts Arthur's attempt and...

  • Beauties of Tennyson | Lord Alfred Tennyson

    A collection of Tennyson's poetry :

    1 The Brook
    2 Song from "Maud"
    3 A Farewell
    4 Song from “Maud”
    5 Break, Break, Break
    6 From “Locksley Hall”
    7 Song from “Maud”
    8 Song from “The Princess”
    9 Lillian
    10 Ring out, Wild Bells

  • The Princess | Lord Alfred Tennyson

    The Princess is a serio-comic blank verse narrative poem, written by Alfred Tennyson. The poem tells the story of an heroic princess who forswears the world of men and founds a women's university where men are forbidden to enter. The prince to whom she was betrothed in infancy enters the...

How does All You Can Books work?

All You Can Books gives you UNLIMITED access to over 40,000 Audiobooks, eBooks, and Foreign Language courses. Download as many audiobooks, ebooks, language audio courses, and language e-workbooks as you want during the FREE trial and it's all yours to keep even if you cancel during the FREE trial. The service works on any major device including computers, smartphones, music players, e-readers, and tablets. You can try the service for FREE for 30 days then it's just $19.99 per month after that. So for the price everyone else charges for just 1 book, we offer you UNLIMITED audio books, e-books and language courses to download and enjoy as you please. No restrictions.