UNLIMITED Audiobooks and eBooks

Get ALL YOU CAN for FREE for 30 days!

Over 40,000 books & works on all major devices

Laura Lee Hope

  • The Story of a Sawdust Doll | Laura Lee Hope

    This is the first in the series of twelve Make Believe Stories about a sawdust doll who begins her life in Toy Town with the other dolls and toys, until she goes to live with a little girl. And then her adventures begin!

  • The Bobbsey Twins on the Deep Blue Sea | Laura Lee Hope

    This is the 11th in the original series of books about the Bobbseys -- two sets of twins in one family, solving mysteries and having adventures. Bert and Nan are 12, Flossie and Freddie are six. There is a father who works, a mother who stays home, a cook, a handyman, and an assortment of...

  • The Bobbsey Twins on a Houseboat | Laura Lee Hope

    The Bobbsey family are are staying on a houseboat for summer vacation! At first all seems to be going well - what with fishing, playing with friends, and exploring the river. But then a mean farmer arrives, who seems determined to stop the trip. Why? Where has Will Watson, his mistreated hired...

  • The Story of a White Rocking Horse | Laura Lee Hope

    The White Rocking Horse is another of the wonderful, magical toys who were made in Santa's workshop in North Pole Village. They "make believe" come alive, but only when no people are around to see them, and they have all sorts of adventures!

  • The Story of a Plush Bear | Laura Lee Hope

    Tenth in a series of 12 Make Believe Stories, this charming tale of a Christmas toy bear and its adventures is an old fashioned delight.

  • The Bobbsey Twins at Snow Lodge | Laura Lee Hope

    The Bobbsey Twins are back at school after summer vacation, but Danny Rugg, the school bully, is up to mischief again--and this time he's trying to pin it onto Bert. Bert gets accused of freezing a giant snowball to the school steps, and all the evidence seems to point against him. Christmas is...

  • The Story of a Nodding Donkey | Laura Lee Hope

    One of the twelve Make Believe Stories by Laura Lee Hope, The Nodding Donkey is one of the toys made with care in Santa's workshop. He then comes to earth, where he belongs to some fortunate boy or girl, and the adventures begin!

  • The Story of a Lamb on Wheels | Laura Lee Hope

    The Lamb on Wheels is the third in the series of Make Believe Stories, about toys and dolls, made in the North Pole workshop of Santa Claus, who find themselves in toy stores, where they "make believe come to life," have games and adventures, and then hopefully go home with a boy or a girl. Does...

  • The Story of a Monkey on a Stick | Laura Lee Hope

    One of the charming series of Make Believe Stories, this very special toy, the Monkey on a Stick, wonders where he could be, since he REMEMBERS being in the toy shop. Listen to hear what adventures he has when he goes to live with a new friend!

  • The Bobbsey Twins at School | Laura Lee Hope

    The Bobbsey Twins is a series of books attributed to Laura Lee Hope, a house pseudonym of the Stratemeyer Syndicate. The family includes a pair of older twins, Nan and Bert, and a pair of younger twins, Freddie and Flossie. This volume is the fourth in the series.

    The Bobbseys are on...

How does All You Can Books work?

All You Can Books gives you UNLIMITED access to over 40,000 Audiobooks, eBooks, and Foreign Language courses. Download as many audiobooks, ebooks, language audio courses, and language e-workbooks as you want during the FREE trial and it's all yours to keep even if you cancel during the FREE trial. The service works on any major device including computers, smartphones, music players, e-readers, and tablets. You can try the service for FREE for 30 days then it's just $19.99 per month after that. So for the price everyone else charges for just 1 book, we offer you UNLIMITED audio books, e-books and language courses to download and enjoy as you please. No restrictions.